TERMS OF SERVICE
The client must limit use of actions that will be used when the services are active, for example: Follow, Unfollow, Likes or DMs, depending on your package and the services you use.
The client can login to the account and upload content as usual.
The client can reply to DMs as normal.
The client’s personal information will never be shared.
By having the login details of the client during the lapse of the services, the company provider of the services, SocialPump Co, is not authorized to change the login credentials, information or visual content of the account without the owner's permission.
*Although we MUTE users who are followed using the Growth strategy, sometimes a few of them may appear on your daily feed.
EXTENSIONS ARE PROVIDED WHEN THE SERVICE IS DELAYED OR ACTIONS ARE STOPPED FOR TOO LONG.
*No refunds are done after actions are started.
*The service will be delivered in its full form (min of 500 followers a month), and extensions are given when the service is delayed until fulfill the monthly minimum goal.
October 10, 2019